Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 25

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hello, this is my first entry, a strong hug to the whole community and the other participants.

peso super pluma.jpg

comedy separador.png

nominees:
hello you are cordially invited to give a view to this publication and if you are interested you can participate @frebie and @elik

contest link: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-25

Contest rules: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/4pmdkb-comedy-open-mic-round-rules

contest provided by: @comedyopenmic

Sort:  

Manny Pacquiao must be shitting his pants..

Continues sniffing Meth

if friend @holybranches, is somewhat nervous about this fight hahahahahaha

vote this publication, but it was not ascending, I offer a thousand apologies, I honestly did it accidentally, I do not intend to cheat or anything like that, I hope it does not affect the judges' decision. and if I remove the vote, it appears to me that I will lose the obtained rewards.

Don't worry you can self-upvote up to $0.50
Just make sure you never use bid-bots to promote the entries to this contest and you're good to go. :D

ok I understand, I was worried about that, thanks for clarifying everything.

Anytime~
We judges are here for you guys 100% of the time, 60% of the time,

everytime!

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@opiman, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

thanks for the support friend @STEEMHumor

Hi opiman,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Thank you for this fun and dynamic contest.

The winner would be the one who's able to walk up to the ring.

I believe that, but challenge is challenge hahahahahaha

I'm betting all my money and my house on this guy.

he's a winner and a champion

In getting beat up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63