Road to 100 Steem Power [From 75 to 110 SP in 15 DAYS!]

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit




It's me again, Setting up new records. I made it over 100 SP today. To be honest, I'm now on 109 SP and it feels great to be a 3 figure minnow now. I'm sharing my track with you guys so you can follow or simply advice me on how to proceed to grow even faster. Everyday I'm watching Steemit grow and it feels good to have joined before newcomers. Most people (70%) who join Steemit give up and stop using this platform. Don't be like them. For sure Steemit is more of the "Survival of the fittest" but that's not a reason to quit. Strive harder and reach the top ♡

From this.


To this.


And finally to this.

How I managed to grow this fast?

Well most of you must have heard of Byteball as it's going crazy right now on Steemit. If you haven't got your piece of cake, don't worry. I'll give you the link to my previous post to get some byteball and convert it to Steem. It's crazy and i made $40 from it. I got myself 20 Steem from this amazing opportunity and I hope that everyone profits from this.

Visit this post to get a detailed instruction on how to get free Byteball and contact me if you encounter any issues → Link to Byteball Post



Right now I'm planing to delegate 10 SP to @comedyopenmic (COM) which is an amazing community and you're bound to have a good laugh with their posts. Do visit their blog and check their Discord channel.

delegate.JPG

I made my delegation to COM ♡

A big thanks to @dj123 for the continuous support on Discord.



I've been around for some 9 months now and I will maintain on what I usually say, "Steemit is for the brave, Don't be a coward and give up easily". Create good content and constantly try to improve. Talk to people on Discord, Explore, Make friends, Promote this beautiful community we have and encourage people to join. As I've mentioned in my post before: "That's a good thing though. If Steemit was easy, everyone would do it and there would be nothing special about it. I believe only the best stays on Steemit and I love it.. Why I joined is no longer the reason why I choose to stay today"


I'm a Graphic Designer. Do check out my free banners and page dividers that I give on my Blog → @kayyam09
Do not hesitate to contact me for Custom Works for some SBD. Contact me on Facebook(Link in my Steemit Bio) or on Discord → @kayyam09


You can read my previous posts here →
Road to 50 Steem Power: Link
Road to 75 Steem Power: Link


Also read below to know how I got myself free Delegated STEEM POWER



You wish to make progress fast on Steemit and increase your Steem Power for free?

Take a look at this post and learn about how I proceed to a Successful Steemit Blog.

Link

Earn even more by Selling your upvotes to SmartSteem.

Buy upvotes from SmartSteem to get bigger upvotes.




Sort:  

@smartbot tip 1

Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. Follow me on twitter
Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. Join facebook group

Σ$$$ Tipped @kayyam09 Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.092 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.09 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

congratulation @kayyam09 well done....next stop 250 SP!

@dj123 Surely buddy :D
Thanks for the support <3

Great Job! Keep the creativity up and everything will go in the same direction! Good luck to you my friend.

@trumanity Thank you very much for the motivation bro ^_^

Hi @kayyam09, I already have my byteball wallet and funds, now what I want to know is how to spend that money from my byteball wallet to steemit to turn it into sp. I wait for your help, friend.

@timemaster Contact me on Facebook (Name: Surfraz M Umar Kayyam) or on Discord: @kayyam09 and i'll explain

in discord he asks me for the tag

@kayyam09#0959 on discord.
Or simple send me a message on facebook.
@timemaster

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Congratulations on hitting that milestone! I have the steem to turn over 200, I just haven't done it yet...

Congrats to you too mate @ddrfr33k

You did achieve such a great milestone in a short time. You're a bravo. Congrats.

@degreatmyke Using byteballs bro. Read my previous post or follow this link
https://steem-byteball.org/#GM7RMKQGRD5XDNWLI5ZA6NXZ7YHCMVVP

Congrats .. you are growing fast. Keep it up .... :)

@rentmoney Thanks buddy ^_^

Wow friend,it is awesome.i hope i have too😖

@minhaz416 Strive for it bro <3

@chitsone Thanks buddy ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85