You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to the dark side-Comedy Open Mic Round 2

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Don't worry little lady, I have the cure. Whenever the blues get me down, a nice long bath in bubbling hydroiodic acid strips those impurities from my tentacles and leaves me fresh and clean. Yes, a little self care goes a long way. If I still can't bear to look in the wormhole and start my millennia, I squeeze a few hatchlings out of my ovipositor (we are all mature life forms here I hope we can talk about self-love without descending into broodling humor) and wob, bob, thank you Blob, I am good to go. But yeah, even that sometimes fails to shake off the suffocating blanket of depression. If you have access to a warp drive, sometimes just giving your ganglia a straight blast of juice from the main core reactor will erase any negative energy lingering in your synapses. Give it a try and thank me later!

Much love - Carl "Alien Eyeball" Gnash / @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works

Sort:  

:/

I was born with really prominent inner-ovipositor, and guys tell me it makes my outer-blob look “used.”

The conversations before ganglion blasting for the first time with someone new...

It makes me question all those missionaries from R’Iyeh always going on and on about Yog-Sothoth really truly hearing our pleas for ceaseless death to escape the nightmare of reality.

Fuck what they say. Your outer-blob is BEAUTIFUL

Hilarious!! But what about when the blues got you so bad that "you're little red rooster won't crow fo' day.

Answer........... wait til tomorrow........... take it one day at a time. 🤯😞...............🙄😝😵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15