You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 11 - Entry 2 -Part 1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

My girlfriend said she's willing to get married as soon as someone proposes.

Why is "someone" in itallic? Is that a hint? Should I pay someone to propose yo her? I really want her to get married and be happy :)

  • Single Forever
Sort:  

hahaha that you are evil.

I think you are a standup guy, who really cares about the happiness of someone you love. I think it would help if the someone who proposed was also super rich and never around. Seekingarrangments.com could be a great place for you to start, and any girl would be awe struck by the work it took to you find her a solid sugar daddy. You might even get a non-holiday blowie out of it, but don't say you heard it from me- don't need the girl tribe knowing I've been leaking secrets ;)

Is @someone on Steemit? That’s a good place to find someone and ask him/her to fulfill your girlfriend’s marriage dream.

Preferably a whale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69