You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Thought You Were Cool Huh? Comedy Open Mic - Round 42

So this is the collection that you were talking about :D I love your descriptions :D I was laughing at every single one! But I still consider it a weird hobby :D But hey! We all do something weird, don't we?

It's funny to see how many people there have personalized license plates. You barely see it here..

I have a question for you.. isn't it illegal to publish those license plates? Just asking.. Here you need to ask for the owner permission before you post anything like that. In reality this is of course only valid when they would find out about your post :D Don't you worry! I'm not telling anyone :D

Don't you worry.. next time I'll let you know in advance and we can go for lunch ;) Don't forget to ask your lovely wife to join us too ;)

Thank you for a good laugh!

Sort:  

Good morning, I’m glad you didn’t mind the free shout out! It’s not a hobby, it was just a hobby for this particular piece. Custom license plates are everywhere, they make it easy on me. About it being illegal...

I’ve never heard such a thing. Between me and you, I don’t care if it is. 😉 Anything in free-air and within range of my camera lens is free game. Tattoos, check. Street art, check. License plates, absolutely!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @delishtreats, I’m glad you got a laugh out of it.

Hahaha, free shout outs are the best! :)

Do you think they compensate anything with these license plates? :)

I thought you wouldn't care, lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61