You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Thought You Were Cool Huh? Comedy Open Mic - Round 42

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Good morning, I’m glad you didn’t mind the free shout out! It’s not a hobby, it was just a hobby for this particular piece. Custom license plates are everywhere, they make it easy on me. About it being illegal...

I’ve never heard such a thing. Between me and you, I don’t care if it is. 😉 Anything in free-air and within range of my camera lens is free game. Tattoos, check. Street art, check. License plates, absolutely!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @delishtreats, I’m glad you got a laugh out of it.

Sort:  

Hahaha, free shout outs are the best! :)

Do you think they compensate anything with these license plates? :)

I thought you wouldn't care, lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58