You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Penis Fly Trap - My Entry into Round #16 of @comedyopenmic

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I'm rolling on the floor laughing the whole video begging for mercy and then you finish me with "reach around to the back and take your wallet", you're a comedy god, keeping that cautious tone with a straight face while exhibiting the nasty flower shows the true artistic talent. I bet Bear Grylls ate plenty of that! LMAO

Sort:  

Thanks you for your ongoing support and kind words.
I'm glad you got a laugh :)
Got any new sweet beats coming ?
Peace.

Just recently got a second place in Steemit Openmic with @silentscreamer: https://steemit.com/openmic/@silentscreamer/5pcpxakt

To the moon?
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64