You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing the Right Pussy (Comedy Open Mic Round #18)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Lol, I read your comment and was thinking that Lynn completed our sexy body parts. Then here goes Lynn talking about a gap and hole that needs filling .😂 Oh my, I need to go back to pg13 topics.

Sort:  

Now there are fewer of us knocking about it seems like we'll get to know each other more intimately 😁

We're throwing respectability out the door with our comedyopenmic entries! 😎

COM did that when they opened Carl's Cock Room to be fair 😁

I have yet to venture into that rabbit hole, but have heard stories. Perhaps will just stick with the Boobians room. The ladies are tamed in there even though it is NSFW. 😄

I find this hole thing to be offensive and will not put out for it

Which hole are we talking about here? 😁

All of , entire topic 😏 offensive I tell yea , just offensive and demining

Haha, I read the comments exchanged on this post. Offensive for sure, but the pussy cats can take it. They'll purr with delight after all that activity.

I find this hole thing
To be offensive and will
Not put out for it

                 - wolfhart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

I quite like the @haikubot, perhaps not everyones cup of tea and could get old. It's a fairly short comment as least.

I know you're spelling is bad, but please tell me that you meant to say "hole" hahaha and not "whole" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35