Steemit Comeback!

in #comeback6 years ago (edited)

Hello again all people of steemit!
Hope you still recognize me after a long period of silence
But I am back and I will be stronger than I was before trying to post a new item everyday!
I stopped with steemit because I was bored and wanted to do other things but now I see the light in steemit again
And wanting more then ever to post again and I will hope that you like my comeback and my future posts.
In my future posts I will talk about the formula 1 sports and developments and ofcourse I will discuss things about crypto

Hope to see you soon!
b4095b_4c1e8ab751cc44aab51af63523761875~mv2.jpg

@woutersbit

Sort:  

You got a 18.18% from @th3voter thanks to: @woutersbit!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 98% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

You should stay on the platform even of the dark days of crypto ;)

Yup was a bad decision to leave then but we all keep hoping!

I left as well, never really started....I am Steemit in for the long haul

You got a 22.44% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @woutersbit!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @woutersbit. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @woutersbit.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

company-3244080_960_720.jpg

i will try it out!

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @woutersbit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66