Come and Draw Contest #5 Entry - Ingenuous Mermaid 🐠

in #comeandrawcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is my entry to the @hadley4's contest, this week is about drawing mermaids, I hope you like it.

Sirena2 5.jpg

This week I found 2 contests about drawing mermaids, so I thought it would be fun to do a two-part drawing, that occurred to me after drawing the one that would be the second part and I didn't want to upload it first so I ended up this one just before the limit. 😁

She was only exploring when she found a mysterious object...

Here is the process:

Sirena2 1.jpeg

I started with a sketch

Sirena2 2.jpeg

I did the drawing lines and started coloring with solid colors

Sirena2 3.jpeg

Then I add shadows and textures

Sirena2 4.jpeg

Add color to missing areas and shine, to finally finish the drawing digitally in Paint Tool SAI

Sirena2 5.jpg

And this is the final drawing again, I hope you enjoyed it

.
.

Second part: fewf.png Previous post: Sin título.png

Separador 3.png

Sort:  

That mermaid drawing is very beautiful, I really love your drawings.

Thank you ma friend :3

OK! que lindo esta :D ! SUERTE EN EL CONCURSO !

Gracias :3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drupi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Me encantaaaaa! Hermosa sirena! <3

Graciaaaas :D

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43