Superman FanArt - Traditional Art ✏

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemit!
Here is a drawing of Superman I did a while ago, when I decided I should learn to draw men as I always draw women because men are too difficult for me xD

Hola Steemit!
Éste es un dibujo de Superman que hice hace un tiempo, cuando decidí que debería aprender a dibujar hombres ya que siempre dibujo mujeres por que los hombres son muy difíciles para mi xD

IMG_20170727_041643.JPG

I tried to do a similar style to the comics, and for some reason the cape is my favorite part of the drawing. I did this drawing when I was on vacation, so I didn't take many colors and the drawing was too saturated and I didn't like it, so I edited the colors digitally.

Traté de hacer un estilo similar a los comics, y por alguna razón la capa es mi parte favorita del dibujo. Hice este dibujo cuando estaba de vacaciones, así que no llevé muchos colores y el dibujo quedó muy saturado y no me gustaba, así que edité los colores digitalmente.

This is how the drawing looks:

Así es como se ve el dibujo:

IMG_20170727_040917.jpg

I upload it because I think it is good too, but it seems to me that the tone of the first gives more seriousness to The Man of Steel :3

Lo subo porque creo que también es bonito, pero me parece que el tono de la primera da más seriedad al Hombre de Acero :3

...And I'm sorry for the bad quality of the image, then the camera of my phone was terrible 😭

.
.
See my previous post: Sin título.png

Separador 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drupi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29