Is it a Soldier? An Indian? Or simply a guy with the weirdest hat ever...?

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

I find these kind of artworks both good and funny. When I'm in a new place, I'm always on the lookout for creative and original Street Art, specially Graffiti. While I don't like tags, at all... I do love these kind of drawings.

IMG_4148.JPG
Cute Graffiti found near the beach

I have found this piece at the back of a Basketball court, near the beach, in the city of Vila do Conde.

This Graffiti was not alone, there were a few more works next to it that I shall post later on. I've chosen to post this separately as it's a bit more colourful than the other pieces, and I thought it would fit this contest perfectly.


CameraCanon IXUS 210
LocationVila do Conde - Portugal

This is my entry for the #colourfulphotography category in the photography contest by @juliank

@cleverbot: Вы думаете, что это арт или мусор?

@trincowski signing out.

Sort:  

Did you go out for a walk when you took this photo? What I mean, were you in the car and pull over to one side of the road and took the photo?

I have seen some graffiti in my hometown, but usually when I ride my scooter and it's not convenient to stop and take photo.

No, I was walking. I don't have a car. 😛

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Actually, I think you are the one who starts talking about totally random things.

Maybe that's your fault. :-P

Hey, i'm reaching out here. Im sure many who speak to you see you as far less in their arragonce.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Beautiful photo. Great colours :)

Do you have a web site?

mysterious character.

Спроси у @banjo c @cleverbot

Really cool stuff! I do like graffiti when they put real effort into it like this.

Yeah, me too. Sometimes the line between street art and trash is a blurry one. Not in this case, though! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55