Macro Moment

The world is bursting with colour this morning, from the biggest to the smallest creatures.

26220720_Unknown.JPG

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Very nice shot dear

Thank you so much for your nice comment

Btw, I have some post about macro photography.
If you have time please your visit my blog.
Maybe you like it

I will do thanks

Pure chromatic-therapy! I love it!

Thank you Very much Jerry.

Great pictures

I really appreciate your support, thanks

Like always brilliant natural colours

Thanks so much @juanmallorca I always appreciate your support.

Went I have time I go to send you a painting with your colours , Mary Xmas

Woow, u have a great shoot picture macro, thanks for sharing bro

Welcome, thanks to support. Please visit my post if u want.

Wow, I love the color on the thorax of the fly and the depth of field in the shot.

finall_1_1.giffinal.gif

Thanks very much

This is an amazing shot so beautiful :)

Merry christmas :) enjoy thanks for the reply

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32