From the top of the hill /take2 @martingo landscapes

Welcome in my afternoon photo sharing post. This time I want to show you another frame taken during my trip to Hønefoss. You can check the previous one here, it's quite similar but I can assure you it's not a crop;) Here you can see wider landscape area and part of the hill covered with this mighty forest. Personally I prefer the previous one, but I'm curious about your opinion! Please let me know it the comment what do you think about those pictures!

IMG_2750-Edit.jpg
For best image quality, please right click on it and open image in new tab.

CategoryLandscape
GearCanon 60D+Tamron 17-50 f/2.8
Settings1/25s, f5.6; ISO100; 32mm
LocationSomewhere close to Hønefoss, Norway

All pictures published in my posts are #originalworks made by me and are #originalcontent


Thank you for the upvotes&comments.
Please follow me to don't miss next photos!

Sort:  

Nice shot!
Looks like Norway got many amazing sceneries... Or maybe Just amazing photographers?
(I know... it should be both)

Definitely it is full of amazing landscapes as well as photographers, but in this case photographer is from Poland:)

Both photos are beautiful, just in the first photo the colors are more saturated and brighter. In general, I could not decide for myself what is best. Every photo shows something that is not in the other.
I propose to look at my photo, which I did. @lena1

Hi @lena1, thank you for nice comment, I have similar feelings about those two photos,this view is so great that I would love every photo of it! I like yours, I'm wondering how these clouds could look like on a long exposure!

Hi, I'm glad that you liked my photo. I was lucky and I could shoot the cloudy sky all day. My next photos, on my page - that's one of them. @lena1

Hello @martingo,

Congrats! Your outstanding work will be featured on the 45th edition of Photocircle’s Daily for the category "Nature / Landscape".

Cheers
@funtraveller


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

I'm happy to be featured <3

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
This is exactly the kind of post I am here to support. Keep it up!
@photofriend upvoted you! (The value of my vote is very small at the moment - as this project started recently, but it will change!)
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Wao it's amazing and beautiful
You capture it perfectly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49