You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the top of the hill /take2 @martingo landscapes

Both photos are beautiful, just in the first photo the colors are more saturated and brighter. In general, I could not decide for myself what is best. Every photo shows something that is not in the other.
I propose to look at my photo, which I did. @lena1

Sort:  

Hi @lena1, thank you for nice comment, I have similar feelings about those two photos,this view is so great that I would love every photo of it! I like yours, I'm wondering how these clouds could look like on a long exposure!

Hi, I'm glad that you liked my photo. I was lucky and I could shoot the cloudy sky all day. My next photos, on my page - that's one of them. @lena1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60