Coronado California Union 76 Products For Sale colourfulphotography

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

The Coronado California Union 76 has many colorful products for sale
coronado california union 76 products colourful photography fitinfun.jpg

This was one of my hangouts when I lived in Coronado, California. I passed it often and was always attracted by the color and light. It was interesting to me both inside and out. It's nostalgic to see all these items for sale when I cannot get any of them now that I am in Thailand.

I have showed you another view of the store and the car wash under some creepy light in past posts.

I have heard from my connections back in California that this gas station might be under now management. I hope they do not change a thing. There is no improvement possible!

My post is for @photocontests #colourfulphotography contest by @juliank

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

Losing weight was the best thing that ever happened to me. Anyone can get over obesity and live their dreams if I did.

AND REMEMBER !!!

(Watch my 7 second marketing video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs.)

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is highly recommended.

Never miss a post with @steemdunk

://steemdunk.xyz/

Best auto/manual curation tool

Minnow Tip Steemdunk Post Upvoting Save Time Increase Rewards

steemdunk fitinfun review steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent colorful photo you sharing for us Thanks

The store I quite colourful, you can't walk through such store without picking a product even if you never made plans to buy anything. ... That's the power of colours. Nice sharing the post.

That's true - the packaging draws you in.

()

OMG I love Rufles! Nice pic!!!

Thank you! Lot's of junk food in this photo!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 05:18:28
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 678.24/800.00
Total Photos: 96
Total comments: 82
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

E clown your photograph ..Really awesome..I alwys see your post.and follow you..

This very nice photography i like it thanks for sharing..

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

That is a beautiful one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84