Night Coronado California Union 76 Car Wash colourfulphotography

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Coronado California Union 76 Car Wash is looking kind of creepy this night. I think the color is beautiful and similar to reality at the time of night. The light over the pumps made everything glow oddly at the place.

coronado california union 76 car wash night colourful photography fitinfun.jpg

I'm standing on the pump platform waiting on a car to come with good headlights. Ray from my other photo thinks I'm nuts. I had fun though. "This is why you are a tough date mom," says my wise son @bxlphabet.

This photo is in my fitinfun foto multi-colored portfolio over on Behance. I also show you another of my fitinfun Coronado California Union 76 gas station photos here on steemit so please take a look!

What do you do for fun? I upvote good comments so let me see some!

This is my entry for today’s #colourfulphotography @photocontests by @juliank. You can enter too. You just need a multi-colored photo and something to say about it. Be sure you put the “U” in the word colour for your tag!

Read a bit of my weight loss story and be inspired. Anyone can get healthy if I did.

AND REMEMBER !!!

(watch my 7 second video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs. I use steemgigs service by @surppasinggoogle and you should too. Steemians helping each other )

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is highly recommended for inspiration.

Sort:  

Wonderful photography.Thanks for sharing it.
Resteemed and upvoted

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 10:07:13
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 512.44/800.00
Total Photos: 74
Total comments: 56
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.72 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It should be the law that every hand washing establishment should play Car Wash by Rose Royce. :-D

Amazing dear.
Resteemed and upvoted done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79