Colour Challenge Wednesday, Green - Smaragd river!

in #colourchallenge7 years ago

I jumped in the cold river of Soča in Slovenia. The color never seems to amaze me every time I come back to this magical place!


Soča river, Slovenia

DQmXX91txu47TmBX8iBP1bvAVopdb5qSqLFg79ChWZdDzrt_1680x8400.jpeg

Category: #colorchallenge Wednesday Green
Camera: iPhone 7

I hope you guys find them inspirational as much as me!

If you do please feel free to:

follow @zalb, upvote, resteem and comment



Thanks for dropping by!

Sort:  

Nice picture! Amazing water there :)

Thanks, bud!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

np glad to help :)

this looks amazing! and cold :D

This was in summer and it still had around 12℃ :D but it's really refreshing!

lol, I would use the word freezing instead of refreshing :D

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.32 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @zalb. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 2.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zalb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65