Colourchallenge Monday Red - Cardinal Boys and Girls

1 Cardinal in Snow.jpg

Cardinal Boys and Girls


Male above, female below

1 Cardinal.jpg

From this past winter, visiting my feeders.
I thought they were perfect for The Color Challenge - Monday Red - Photo Challenge started by @kalemandra. #colorchallenge #photocontests

ironpagebreak.png

More of my ColourChallenge Series

Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - BlueSky
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple

ironpagebreak.png

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

Wow wonderful colourful birds .Really i love the birds.

Nice captures! We always see cardinals flying around here. But I’ve yet to get a decent picture of them.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Gosh what a stunning colour he is :)

Isn't he?
And in winter, that bright red?
Wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71