Colorful Photography : Beautiful Creation of Nature !

in #colorfulphotography7 years ago

Here is my first entry for this week's colorful photography contest of @juliank.

Butterfly !

IMG_4660.JPG

IMG_4663.JPG

Thank you so much !
@akkha

Sort:  

Beautiful bro

Many thanks Bro !

Welcome bro

Nice shots @akhha! Especially butterfly looks great 👍 Have a good day my friend🙂

Thank you so much my friend for your beautiful comment ! followed you !!

These pictures are incredible!! Both of them I don't know which one I love the most because they are both so beautiful, great captures akkha made my morning!😊

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment ! I love your poem upvoted and followed you !! See you around !
Wish you Happy New Year my friend !

Swallowtail butterfly. It is simple and beautiful in its beauty. I heard that the life of many butterflies in just 1 day. But she lives it, giving the world its beauty. Good job.

Thank you so much ! Oh really they only have life of one day ? I didn't have any idea about this fact !!

amazing photo @akkha

Many thanks @rezi !

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @akkha. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.73 % from @appreciator thanks to: @akkha.

You got a 0.40% upvote from @upme requested by: @akkha.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50