SUMMER SPLASH - SOAKED IN LOVE ! ๐Ÿ˜Ž .... Blue , the colour of water & peace

in #colorchalllenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

SUMMER OF 2018 has started with a splash. And it is an insane whirlwind for me, trying to manage all the segments of my life and day!

I love it all.
I love working with kids.
I love swimming and water.
I love painting.
I love writing.
I love my babiesโ€Šโ€”โ€Šson and doggie darlings.
I love home and bed & black black coffee !
I love you all.
I love sharing and talking to all of you.
I love to see what you share.
I love coming here and going there.
I love it all.

And from April 9 , 2018, it has all converged together. My life is SOAKED IN LOVE !!!!! :D :D :D

A typical day for me starts at 6 am and ends at 11 pm, with kids, clients, dogs, food, home, driving and 5 to 6 hours in water.

I get a few hours of relief in between, for internet !

By night I am happily dead !

I have really no clue if I will get the time to post anything substantial. I will try though.

But I will definitely upvote you guys for your awesome content. This I promise ! (Comments may be a little delayed. Forgive me :( ) .

We started the swimming season here in Delhi, on april 9, 2018.
I share a few photos of the first week of the season.

THE BLUE HAPPINESS IS WAITING ...
my workplace ....

DAY BEGINS UNDER A GLARING SUN, RAINING FIRE !

GETTING STARTED WITH WORK - Shouting ! Kids never stop playing :D :D :D

TIME TO DIVE IN AND WORK UP SOME ENERGY ! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

THE LAST STUDENT IN THE POOL HAS TO BE CARRIED OUT !
THEY NEVER WANNA GO HOME ! :D :D:D :D ๐Ÿ˜€

FINALLY IT IS TIME TO CALL IT A DAY.
PACKED AND LEAVING FOR HOME ....

WAITING FOR THE CAR TO DRIVE HOME TO MY BABIES...

I hope you enjoyed a quick glance of a day at work with me.

.

YOU GUYS KEEP STEEMING.
AND I WILL KEEP READING AND UPVOTING.
I WISH YOU ALL SUCCESS.... :) ๐Ÿท
๐Ÿท
@nehab / Neha Bisht

Sort: ย 

You got such a wonderful way to live, which makes me more happy for you and i must say you got very unique smile :)

Thank you @bluemist. I value your good wishes. You are very sweet & kind.
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I think I smile too much ! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿน๐Ÿ˜Š

And you should not stop doing that ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ŠCan't help smiling when good friends send good wishes and say sweet things. Thank you for being a good friend @bluemist .๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป

Hello Neha I am happy to see a post from you back again :) you look gorgeous. I wish you all the best and always keep that beautiful smile on your face.

thank you @mihail.tsvetkov for the good wishes and such a sweet compliment.
I know I smile excessive. :) But can't help it. Good friends & kids and animals always make you smile.
Thank you for being a good friend, Mihail & @kanoe and sending me cheer and balance ( I needed balance) :D ..... ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿน๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ˜Š

Great post, you are a lucky person who enjoys the work, I believe that stress also gives you Adrenalin so you just go without feeling any tiredness and endorphins so you are charged with energy, surrounded by such happy kids. It looks like it is a really time for splash having such hot days. Wonderful pictures of you and of course your family. Great @nehab but do have some break are need to think about yourself too :)

Thank you, @stef1 . You are super sweet. Yes you are right. i love what I am doing. I am not good ! No goodness in this . But I do like to see people conquer their demons. I like to see kids and adults become free and without fear. It is a joyous feeling to see people discover their strengths & potential. So yes, my work gives me satisfaction :) .
Thank you @stef1 . I wish you lots of success ! ๐Ÿน๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi dear @nehab... Very beautiful pictures...!!
Because of some unexpected guests and other work, I was too busy and could visit your blog just today.
I really feel sorry for that...

I am extremely happy to see you with these little souls in the goodness of blue waters... Just to see at these pics is so much refreshing for mind!!
May God bless you always...... :) :)
I always wanted to ask you.... How are you managing your skin tone in this hot sun? Because your face looks so tender and fair. Here in Mangalore, for those who go for swimming, the skin becomes darker soon and as they use lots of chlorine in the pools it makes skin rough too... :(

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

thank you so much for your appreciation, @geetharao. I totally understand responsibilities of real world. So please do not feel sorry :) Thank you so much for you good wishes, Geetha.
Oh ! I do not do anything for my skin or hair. I am not at all into any beauty treatments, parlours etc. No time for all that. Also I am impatient. Cannot sit and do nothing !
I just use basic moisturiser, sunscreen. Because of chlorine, I need to wash and condition my hair daily- twice (morning & night) . And @geetharao, I am tanned ! :) Though not severely !
I think water and me, we like each other ! I don't know why, but water does not do any damage :)
Great to hear fro you, @geetharao :)

Happiness is if you want to go to work in the morning, and in the evening you want to go home. So they say.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Only a psychologist and a man of heart and mind can understand this !
Truly spoken, @sandart ! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Yes, my work and my children and all the people around me are good. Water calms me! They are all happiness.
I wish you happiness and fulfilment and success, Oleg ! ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿน๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ˜Š

Hahaha. Great pictures @nehab. I don't think anyone would like to go out from the pool considering the kind of beating we are getting everyday because of the temperature. I don't generally like being in the AC as it makes me sick but no choice.

Staying Cool > Being A Kebab! ๐Ÿคฃ

"Staying cool & being a kebab"... I love this line. ๐Ÿ˜Š
And yes. The pool sure saves me from the Delhi heat . I would become murderous otherwise. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
I am happy you enjoyed the "virtual swimming pool". Take a dip somewhere. And enjoy your cool cocoon , @hungryhustle ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿน๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ˜Š

Sadly I don't know swimming @nehab and can't go outside as well. So,

:-D :-D

:D :D :D
Sad ! That means you need to learn it from us :D :D .... THIS SUMMER !

That sounds like a great idea @nehab. :-D But your swimming school is very far from my place. :(
Also, I am loaded with so much of work for next few months. Unlucky Me

:( :( .... Well ! There is a time for everything ! :) :)
Have fun Stay cool and achieve your dreams.

I like your sunlit selfies :)

Thank you.
I know The SUN looks good ;) ;) :D :D
Thank you Prakash :) ๐Ÿน๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ˜Š

Beautiful pictures. Looks like u gonna have a lot of fun in summers :). My pool opens on 10th. So still waiting :(

Thank you for your appreciation, @honeychum .
I wish you a happy summer too !
And I like you new busybee logo :)
Have fun ๐Ÿน๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ˜Š

he he thanks. ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ@nehab

Beat the HEAT with Splash and Shades... @nehab the temperature is still to peak up....still you and kids started the Summer....great up... :)

Thank you, @steemflow. I am happy you enjoyed the virtual summer splash !
Have fun. And take a dip somewhere.
๐Ÿน๐Ÿ‘’๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ˜Š

I love all the photos. Sun, pool, your hair and your sunglasses! Summer fun indeed <3

thank you, @bloghound. You are such a sweetheart. Yes, pool is summer fun !
A glass of refreshing drink would be welcome too :) . :D :D ... Love you :) ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿน๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51