You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER SPLASH - SOAKED IN LOVE ! 😎 .... Blue , the colour of water & peace

in #colorchalllenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear @nehab... Very beautiful pictures...!!
Because of some unexpected guests and other work, I was too busy and could visit your blog just today.
I really feel sorry for that...

I am extremely happy to see you with these little souls in the goodness of blue waters... Just to see at these pics is so much refreshing for mind!!
May God bless you always...... :) :)
I always wanted to ask you.... How are you managing your skin tone in this hot sun? Because your face looks so tender and fair. Here in Mangalore, for those who go for swimming, the skin becomes darker soon and as they use lots of chlorine in the pools it makes skin rough too... :(

Sort:  

thank you so much for your appreciation, @geetharao. I totally understand responsibilities of real world. So please do not feel sorry :) Thank you so much for you good wishes, Geetha.
Oh ! I do not do anything for my skin or hair. I am not at all into any beauty treatments, parlours etc. No time for all that. Also I am impatient. Cannot sit and do nothing !
I just use basic moisturiser, sunscreen. Because of chlorine, I need to wash and condition my hair daily- twice (morning & night) . And @geetharao, I am tanned ! :) Though not severely !
I think water and me, we like each other ! I don't know why, but water does not do any damage :)
Great to hear fro you, @geetharao :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51