You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER SPLASH - SOAKED IN LOVE ! 😎 .... Blue , the colour of water & peace

in #colorchalllenge6 years ago

Great post, you are a lucky person who enjoys the work, I believe that stress also gives you Adrenalin so you just go without feeling any tiredness and endorphins so you are charged with energy, surrounded by such happy kids. It looks like it is a really time for splash having such hot days. Wonderful pictures of you and of course your family. Great @nehab but do have some break are need to think about yourself too :)

Sort:  

Thank you, @stef1 . You are super sweet. Yes you are right. i love what I am doing. I am not good ! No goodness in this . But I do like to see people conquer their demons. I like to see kids and adults become free and without fear. It is a joyous feeling to see people discover their strengths & potential. So yes, my work gives me satisfaction :) .
Thank you @stef1 . I wish you lots of success ! 🍹🌊👒😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52