Color Challenge - Orange Tuesday : All set for corporate office event today

Dear steemit friends, this post is for steemit color challenge

ORANGE TUESDAY

We have a event in office today, which is a quaterly event. On every event, we have a dress theme, this time the theme is INDIAN FANCY WEARS. This event is related to fun and engagement Department of the company, not related to work at all.


Here's the color challenge photo of me , i clicked some good pictures of my friends as well, which i will be sharing soon and also some from the contest :

IMG_20170905_111137.jpg

IMG_20170905_111145.jpg

IMG_20170905_111208.jpg

NO SMILING, HAHA



If you like my work, follow me @thatindianlady



You can check more of my recent work below :

-- Tutorial : how to start with PIXEL ART (on cellphone)

Color Challenge - GREEN Thursday : ❄ A good smile for a rainy day ❄

-- Meet my friend Ganesha

-- How to instruct your mind to get some MENTAL PEACE


till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING


Sort:  

The bright orange is nice, though I like the look on your face more~*~

Haha, thankyou dear hotness 😊

Your welcome∞§∞

Wow! Awesome ...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photograph...@saan 💐💐

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46