- Labor Day Food Challenge/Contest... BY - @lykencryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

When I saw this challenge I had to throw this post together for today! Not to mention it's also color challenge red Monday. 2017_07220004.JPG

Here's a picture of some things on the grill, my entry for color challenge red is this yummy Marconi pepper that I picked off my
@papa-pepper plant.!
()

I didn't actually do this today but I thought it was worthy of the contest/color red Monday!

I hope you all had a wonderful Labor Day and had time to spend with family!

Sort:  

Lools delicious!

Thank you for thr reply and upvote!

I cannot wait more time .. thank you ... feeling hungry

Tip!

Thank's for the tip!

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🙏

I do like this bot,when I'm low on vote power it comes in handy!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This post has received a 35.71 % upvote from thanks to: @tbnfl4sun.
For more information, click here!

This post has received a 1.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tbnfl4sun.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @tbnfl4sun. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 10.91 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tbnfl4sun. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82