Colorchallenge Tuesday-orange, Sunset in the mountains

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Winding down the day with an evening meditation and beautiful sunset.

image.jpg

ColorChallenge- Tuesday-Orange
location: Big Bear Lake, California
Medium: IPad
Editing: None

If you looked at this photo and are smiling right now: I would appreciate your upvote.

Sort:  

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Thank you for your support. I appreciate you and look forward to reading, upvoting and reblogging through the whalepower community.

I hear the angels singing! This is GORGEOUS!!!

The sound of silence is soulful and penetrating.

Wonderfull view i love sunset its inspiring

Thank you. From to time, I find myself looking around in awwwww thinking, "wow, I live here".

Yes...I am smiling right now. Beautiful! :)

"Smiles" make it worth sharing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57