#ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow: Sun Throne

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

11-20-17b.jpg

This is the sun, with lots of solar radiating energy in the form of lines. Some of them circle back to form a seat you could sit on! A sun throne! What a hot seat that would be.


This art was previously posted by me on Twitter and Instagram. Here are links to my accounts:
Twitter: http://twitter.com/spherical_art
Instagram: http://instagram.com/sphericalart

Let me know if you like it!

Previous #ColorChallenge posts:
3-20-18 TuesdayOrange
3-19-18 MondayRed
3-18-18 SundayPurple
3-17-18 SaturdayIndigo
3-16-18 FridaySkyBlue
3-15-18 ThursdayGreen

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Very cool offering for the #Colorchallenge Paul!
Great art!

Thanks, Craig, and for the re-steem, too!

Really, really beautiful! Applause!

Thanks again! I will try to post in the #colorchallenge and the #dailylimerick tags everday.

I just read your 10 Amazing Trance tracks post and am looking forward to giving each a listen. Thanks for the recommendations!

Hey dear! That sounds amazing!!!
I am excited to read your posts!! :)

How amazing you checked out my post abut the Trance tracks and give them a listen! :)
I hope you enjoy them! :)
You're most welcome! Thank you so much for your support!

All the best to you <3

I put on the Ram -Ramsterdam track and immediately started dancing! This type of music maybe speeds up your heart beat with it's pulse. I makes your brain cells vibrate!

This would be good to listen to while running on the road. It would give me a push up a hill. Thanks for your post!

Oh wow, what a wonderful feedback, thank you so much! It's sooo lovely to read that the track I love made you dance! Dancing and making the cells vibrate is such a magical thing. Feeling this flow in our body is what makes us feel alive! :)

Absolutely, I also listen to music like that when I do sports and it really pushes me up any hill :D

You're so welcome dear @sphericalart! Thank YOU so much for reading, listening and your amazing words! :)

Have a great and blessed day full of love, light, laughter and inspiration! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65