Color Challenge Orange Tuesdays

ORANGE.jpg

This one of the self-rejected pictures from one of my earlier photo shoots for Mr.Sinister. The flame effects come from an old Street Fighter Akuma action figure and they are normally purple but with these little Halloween tea lights, it made this amazing effect!

Thanks for looking at my submission!

And if you want to look at my newest full Shoot it is right here
https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/x-men-mr-sinister-round-2

Have a great day!!

Sort:  

Yikes a mickey froo! scary stuff! Okay, I am having trouble finding "the series" you want me to check out-- and I so DO want to experience The Series!!! Can you send me a link? Also, for my fiction, go to my earliest posts.....@dakini5d

I just started it. The starwars one. Reviewing not so good toys. Going to run besides my normal toy photo shoots.

definitely looks spooky

Thanks for the comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84