Star Wars : Dollar General Garbage Toy Theater

in #photo7 years ago

Going to try a new little mini-series here, to show my dislike for the quality and value for toys at Dollar General
These dang things are 8 dollars!!! EIGHT DOLLARS!!!!!

Together again, huh?

Wouldn't miss it.

How we doin'?

Same as always.

That bad, huh?

Three points of articulation.... Han's gun is molded into his hand. Same as Luke's Lightsaber. They can't seem to paint... Luke is balding on the side of his head and Han seems to only have a date with a sharpy marker.
DID I MENTION THEY ARE 8 DOLLARS!!!

Have a great day!!

Sort:  

i have been waiting to give you this special badge as i love your posts... This badge to me means that a post has shown the flesh and bones human behind the post. Your sarcasm and vitriol toward these 8 dollar dolls provides me Joy and shows you through and through. thank you!
Badge of Originality BUTTBADGE small.jpg
'The Butt believes you have demonstrated #proofofpost '

Haha yes thank you! If I had a printer I would print this out and wear it proud.

interesting focus! I USED TO LOVE finding Star Wars figures on the beach after red tides...

haha thanks for the comment!

My mom gave away my 1980's Star Wars action figures, to some neighbor kid... Tragedy!!
Preacher Profile...jpg

What is on this dudes head lol

LOL! It is some fossilized limpet shell, or some such!
My John Travolta doll was only complete after the estate sale with the geologist's stash...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80