ColorChallenge [#SaturdayIndigo]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Dear indigo girls,


this is my entry for todays #saturdayindigo #colorchallenge by @kalemandra.

IMG_5475_Fotor.jpg

My six year old daughter made some peg-art on our sunbed in the garden.


I'm really not that used to the color indigo yet.

Whenever I think about it, this song comes to my mind:



Watershed - Indigo Girl

Hope you like it - Have a sunny saturday!

@shortcut

Sort:  

This is a very funk piece- I like it!

Ah, thank you. I will tell my daughter :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Earthly stars :)

Yay, the secret stars of our household.
I just thought about making a short animation out of them. Let's see if I can find my tripod.

Would be cool! I have considered doing some animations. I did participate in some projects both handdrawn and 3d-based.

Here is one of them:

Wow, that's amazing!!! You should definitely make a post about it. Like it a lot :-))

Well, maybe I should, we were three persons that made it and for once I was just the working bee (which is strangely relaxing). You can still see many of my ideas in it.

You could mention the other two in your post and when they join, you'd split the pot. I tried something similar with my "friends in the spotlight" series.

They are very close friends, so I have no inhibitions just taking the money myself :) I think they are too busy for the next long time. They are building a big business and I hardly ever see them even though they are very close.

I see. I'd like to see more of your animation works, though! It's really inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36