Sort:  

Yay, the secret stars of our household.
I just thought about making a short animation out of them. Let's see if I can find my tripod.

Would be cool! I have considered doing some animations. I did participate in some projects both handdrawn and 3d-based.

Here is one of them:

Wow, that's amazing!!! You should definitely make a post about it. Like it a lot :-))

Well, maybe I should, we were three persons that made it and for once I was just the working bee (which is strangely relaxing). You can still see many of my ideas in it.

You could mention the other two in your post and when they join, you'd split the pot. I tried something similar with my "friends in the spotlight" series.

They are very close friends, so I have no inhibitions just taking the money myself :) I think they are too busy for the next long time. They are building a big business and I hardly ever see them even though they are very close.

I see. I'd like to see more of your animation works, though! It's really inspiring.

I will write on mail with some links. I have at least one partly finished, partly animatic that could be fun for you to watch. I still want to finish it, but it was rendered in 3DStudioMax and I only work in the open-source Blender now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45