My Grandmas Last Painting

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

1503058651302.jpg
This was my Grandmas last painting that she created.
LoveFriday was initiated by @liliana.duarte
Colorchallenge was initiated by @kalemandra

Sort:  

its very beautiful painting..

Awww. ❤️ Hope my grandchildren will value my artwork as you seem to with your grandmother.

You've got serious skills.

So beautiful

I like the silhouette of the birds.

Very interesting, I like

Thank you for sharing,excellent post

:) muy interesante

Oh! I really love this one!
tip!

thanks for the tip!!

Thanks for sharing your grandma's wonderful work!

Hi @shaunf! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!


@tipU quick guide | How to check your pending payouts.

This is impressive stuff.

This is phenomenal!

This is so helpful.

You're a true professional.

I'm loving it!

I love this!

She was so talented love this painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16