Skeleton lego model, phonetography(photohgraphy using mobile phone)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is photography using only a mobile phone without any edit to make its background blur.

Here it is!
-------- on Instagram_ __So you can keep me_ insid.jpg

Used materials for this photo

  • Samsung j7 prime
  • skeleton lego
  • bonsai plant at your backyard

I took this photo because i like lego and i have a collection of this.
I took this picture with my mobile. To took this photo, your phone should have after focus, to make the background blur. Find the exact focus of it, I slowly add the zoom of my camera to make it more focus on the subject.
Taking phonetography is one of my hobby. Hope you like it guys :)

Sort:  

funny, I like it :-)

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97