Color challenge Monday Red - I love steemit.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello friend Steemit everything !!!
This post is my contribution to #colorchallenge monday red. Hope you like it.

On this occasion I will give two pictures of my love to all of my steemit friends. I LOVE YOU, GUYS.

image

image

I found this symbol of love at a tourist spot located on the coast of Sigli City, Aceh, Indonesia.

I took this picture using the camera phone xiaomi redmi note 4x. I am very happy to have the opportunity to share this picture for you all.

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma. Love and hope you are happy on this day.

Sort:  

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @rizasukma! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

its really emazing, this is the photo who has challenge to all colour challengers.

Thank you my friend :-)

welcome my friend

This post has received a 1.49 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rizasukma.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

You got a 1.16% upvote from @upme requested by: @rizasukma.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66