ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - Indigo Jellyfish

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Esteemed Steemians! For this week's #colorchallenge indigo saturday, I present to you a picture of indigo jellyfish I took with my #canon #eos70d

Hope you like it :)

#nature #sealife #jellyfish #promo-steem


Exploring Blockchain-enabled Creative Social Networks - Participate in the First Research Project on STEEM!

Sort:  

wow how did you take these pictures raci great pics

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thanks for your question. It's actually pretty simple: I took the pictures in front of an Aquarium at SeaLife Auckland. No filters or special equipment whatsoever :-)

ahhhh cool Thank you! raci would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "indiffrence" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Hey @harj thanks a lot, I dropped a comment under your very interesting post. Thanks 😊

Very good post @raci, jellyfish what is this? If I see it like a viral gene. But you are very genius can get photos like this, I like with your post, this is very useful for the crowd. Thanks for sharing... :)

Thanks a lot for your thoughtful comment @reynakarina, I highly appreciate it 😊

Thank you again @raci, best regards from me and hope you are more successful for the future

Wow wonderful picture i adore it
Im a photographer feel free to take a look at my blog

Hey, thanks for dropping by. Your blog looks pretty cool, looking forward to more updates from you 😊

Awesome photography....friend.. love it
Thnx for share this post
with us @raci

You are very welcome @kawsar - good to hear from you and glad you like it :)

You are most wellcome @raci

Wow wonderful photography
Thanks for sharing friend

Thank you for your kind words @faisalrajput I am glad you like it my friend 😊

You very well come keep 😊

I take pictures too but this one u took is wonderful

Thank you @soufiani that's so kind of you my friend 😊

for real friend. I become adorable by your work. I'm a follower now :)

Awesome 😊

Amazing photo ! :) If you upvote my posts i will up vote yours all time :D

Thanks for your comment. I don't do reciprocal upvotes but will surely stay tuned for quality posts from you ;-)

Very beautiful picture.

Thanks 😊

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 2.6$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86