You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith, The Schooner I Called Home For Four Years. For Colorchallenge Monday Red.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

What an adventure. Are you going to tell the whole story of how you fixed her up?

This is one for !originalworks

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @professorbromide. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lifemovedbysteem to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Yes I will be starting to write short stories about my past adventures and restoration projects. I just got my old pictures together yesterday and am looking forward to my writing projects on them. Thank you for reading @professorbromide!

You are a really interesting person. I don't see an #introduceyourself post on your blog; did you do one? More people should follow you. I'm going to resteem this post.

I haven't, I wanted to do one that include some of my old photographs. I have been gathering some of them the last few days. I will be posting one soon. Thank you for the resteem @professorbromide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41