Saturday ColorChallenge - Indigo - Indigo Hydrangea

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I finally decided to use this picture of a closeup of a hydrangea that I couldn't decide if it was blue/violet/lavender or purple.  Looking through Google I came to the conclusion that if I edited this picture and fix the things that was off some like the exposure then I too would be able to use this photo for today.  

Give me your thoughts on what color do you think it is?  

If you like what you've read and the pictures you have seen then you may want to see my past and future posts like these here:

Thanks for your support! Please feel free to comment, vote, resteem and or create your very own post on the subject matter or whatever you wish.  If you create a post feel free to link it when you leave a comment.  I value each and every vote, comment and resteems that I get.  💕

𝔽𝕆𝕃𝕃𝕆𝕎 𝕌ℙ𝕍𝕆𝕋𝔼 ℝ𝔼𝕊𝕋𝔼𝔼𝕄 

#hydrangea #saturday #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Hi dear! Nice shot again. I think the color is bluish-purple.
Whatever color it is, it looks nice and I'm glad you're sharing some flowers with us. :)
Take care!

Thanks for your inspirational words! I love sharing pictures of flowers. I'm glad you like the post! 💜

What?! Thank youuuu! And yes, I do like them. The first one you made is still my favorite. :)))

That's nice to hear, and it makes me sorta want to find something else to create to try and top the first one that you like so much. I love hearing positive feedback​​! Thank you, @sirsensei!

Hehe i know the feeling. And thats why we are here...to motivate and support each other. Always glad to hear from you too! Keep up your good work!:)

42!

Too beautiful this close-up image of a hydrangea. It does not matter, the perspective of the human eye to decide whether it is blue, violet, lavender or purple; what is really important and impressive is so much beauty "trapped" in a photograph.

very beautiful flower my friend

It looks blue with bits of purple to me!

Is that a real flower? It's not something that you made using an art program? The colors are impressive. I think it's a blue with purple highlights. There's almost a tinge of pink at the edges, but we don't want to get carried away with colors.
Impressive capture!

Oh it is a real flower and I had boosted the colors here. I do think I did a good job here myself.

I think you did a good job too. You should submit it to be in the next Avatar movie. It looks like it could blend in well there. And because it's real, it will pop even more! Maybe you could even get in the credits for it!
"Flower design - ozhiya"

BAM! $$$$

I think this flower is purple, violet ..!

Beautifull fevrot coloure

Beatiful flowers.. 👍👍👍

Beautiful! Reminds me of Avatar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28