Wednesday ColorChallenge - Yellow - Yellow Leaves

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Maple trees can be so amazing with their many different vibrant colors of leaves throughout the seasons. I personally find it to be my favorite type of tree next to the weeping willow. 🙂

Please enjoy this picture of my pick for the Wednesday color challenge... yellow maple leaves up against a bokeh reddish background.

#leaves #leafs #trees #outdoors #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Beautiful colors combined with yellow and red
@ozhiya

Beautiful photography of amazing ,,,,such a nice photography hoping to see more beautiful post in future ,,,, I'm following and sharing! and I love Maple trees it is relly beautiful natural

beautiful, i want to take this photo

@ozhiya wow Thanks man!!! I do too! We have lots of different varieties around here!##Upvote/Resteem###

Great shot. Love maple trees! My grandmother used to have some weeping willows in her yard, it was such a peaceful place. Thank you for sharing.

Wow very beautiful photography and good work
Thanks @ozhiya
Have a great day

Excellent camera shots and great photography
100% like and resteem

This post has received a 4.64 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @thefloridaguy.

These are very beautiful Branched leaves

Amazing shot dear @ozhiya! I love that red in the back to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34