ColorChallenge: MondayRed ~ Red Rose //original photography//

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Today I'm sharing with you this photo I just took as a part of #colorchallenge by @kalemandra.

IMG_1100.JPG

I took this photo just a few moments ago in my backyard! It is a beautiful red rose! It's so shiny because yesterday finally rained!

I hope you like it!

To see more of my photography you can visit my facebook page.

I've also made my ThursdayGreen, FridaySkyBlue, SaturdayIndigo and SundayPurple posts.
One week closure is almost there! And I'm having so much fun doing this posts :)

Cheers,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Loved deeply red @oceansoul13 Upvote!)

Lovely picture ....Red Roses are always perfect
Cheers
Followed

Thank you @mystisoul! Followed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52