Kyoto, Japan - Colorful stain glass window at the ceiling

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi, my friends Steemians!

This is my entry today to these wonderful challenges and contests in Steemit!

Colourfulphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests :))

Magical Moments by @magicalmoments :))

and

Colorchallenge by @kalemandra - ThursdayGreen

Photo: Kyoto, Japan - Colorful stain glass window at the ceiling.

Japan kyoto 1st restaurant 7 colorful-2.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/200 at f/6.3, 50mm, ISO 800.

Thanks to all!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a magical Thursday :)!

Isabel
Hippiesoul
www.isabelnolasco.com

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

photofriend banner.jpg

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Bom dia @nolasco!
Bonita captura, cores fantasticas!
Abraços e feliz dia!

Muito obrigada, Manuel! Bom dia! Abraços e feliz dia de volta!

Beautiful


ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Thanks :))!

Your post is very colorful and also very to behold i wish you the best.

Thanks so much for your lovely comment! Wishing you all the best too!

What a surreal bunch of characters! In which kind of building did you find this window?

You won't believe it, but it was at a restaurant! It will be my marketfriday theme today!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

That's some interesting glass @nolasco. it looked like it's painted. What sort of building was that? 😊

Hi Gillian, it's a restaurant, just figure! I will make a post about it today on MarketFriday! Thanks for passing by!

so you travel a lot... please take me with you haha. As always i loved this.

Not as much as I wished to, but always I have a chance! Thanks, my friend!

Not as much as I
Wished to, but always I have
A chance! Thanks, my friend!

                 - nolasco


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

:))! My first haiku! Hooray!

What is that smiling green character in the window?

My husband doesn't comment often but he does really like this!

Wait a while, my friend! A post will be coming soon explaining it all ;). Within one hour or so... :)))! Thanks my dear!

Que bonito, minha querida! Adoro as cores e as imagens. Beijinho muto grande é vou tentar falar contigo no sábado. Xi-coração!

Obrigada, querida linda! Mil beijinhos enormes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53