#ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday 🍇 ~ Awesome Blossom! 🌸 #3 - The Purple Tulips

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Greetings Steemit Friends!

Magandang araw! (Good day!)

I'm gonna include this #colorchallenge photo to my Awesome Blossom! 🌸 series. 

This is part three of the series. If you wanna check part one and two, I'll post the links at the bottom.👇 


The Purple Tulips

Die lila Tulpen 

Guten Tag! This photo was taken when I visited my relatives in Vienna, Austria. It was in Blumengärten Hirschstetten (Flower Garden) which is near their residence. The season was getting hot so the tulips are not in best condition but nonetheless they were still beautiful. 


Awesome Blossom! 🌸 

Part 1 - Snow White

Part 2 - Mellow Yellow


If you enjoyed this, please follow me & I will bring you similar content. 

Salamat!  😄  Thanks!   

P.S. - An upvote is always appreciated 🙂

Sort:  

These are beautiful shots, dear! I will follow you! 😗😙😗🤗

Thank you @creadordelfuturo your shots are also beautiful 😁

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59