Awesome Blossom! 🌸 #2 - Mellow Yellow 🌻

in #photography7 years ago

Greetings Steemit! 🐳

This is part two of my Awesome Blossom! 🌸 Flower Photography 📸 Series.

Mellow Yellow 🌻

As the title suggest, here are photos of yellow flowers from my travels 😀 


Shot of a yellow rose outside Schönbrunn Palace in Vienna, Austria. Schönbrunn Palace is a famous tourist spot and historical place in Austria.


A tiny flower from Salzburg, Austria

_________________________________________________________________

My Gear 📸  

Body:  Nikon D7100 

Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR                   

             Nikkor 50mm f/1.8D   

_________________________________________________________________

If you enjoyed reading/viewing this don't forget to upvote👍, follow 👀 @ninjace & resteem ↱

Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Nicely detailed close-ups of the yellow rose, and what I think is a narcissus.
Schönbrunn Palace is a wonderful place to visit. I lived nearby in my childhood, and my Mother grew up around Salzburg.
Nice post.

Danke @katdvine yes it is wonderful, I find it relaxing resting on top of the hill there 😀

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @gaman 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64