Awesome Blossom! 🌸 - Flower Photography 📸 Series #1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians! 👻 

I'm creating my flower photography 📸 series. I'm gonna call it "Awesome Blossom! 🌸" 

This is the first part of the series.

Here are some pics from my visit  🚀  in Salzburg, Austria this year.

Snow White  ❆ 

White & Red  🏵 

Looks like berries  🍓 

_________________________________________________________________________

Camera  📸 

Body:  Nikon D7100

Lens:  Nikkor AF-S DX 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G ED VR      

            Nikkor 50mm f/1.8D 

_________________________________________________________________________

Please welcome my friend  👲  @oppaniayu to the community (His introduceyourself post). I invited him and just recently joined Steemit. 

If you enjoyed my post don't forget to upvote👍, follow 👀 @ninjace & resteem ↱ .

Thank you very much for viewing!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the resteem @gaman 😀

You photo are so beautiful 👍👍

Thanks @snapperlize , your flower 🌸 photos are also beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64