🍅 Color Challenge Monday : POP Of RED Peppers & Tomatoes From My Balcony Garden / 11 Original Photos !! 🍅

🍅😋 Happy Monday Everyone , Enjoy your day back to the grind !! ALL ORIGINAL PHOTOS & CONTENT ! I just took these awesome photos today , of my little balcony balcony garden and how far along its come since I last posted on it !! The Peppers are now turning red , some others in the planter box are now changing from a blackish color to Yellow !! And we have been slowly picking and eating tomatoes as they begin to ripen on the vine !! Mmmmm so delicious !! There's nothing like fresh picked and pesticide free organic fruits and vegetables , and the taste so much better then store bought ! You should try to grow your own , its easy / nutritious and delicious !!🍅😋

📱📷 Photos Taken On My Samsung Galaxies A5 Cell Phone ! 📷📱

20171001_164133.jpg

20171001_163622(0).jpg

20171001_163427.jpg

20171001_164324.jpg

20171001_163622.jpg

😋 These Peppers Will Turn Yellow Soon !! 😋
20171001_163654.jpg

20171001_163705.jpg

20171001_163824.jpg

20171001_163729.jpg

20171001_163807.jpg

20171001_164341.jpg

🍅😋 Thanks for stopping by !! We have many more tomatoes and different types of peppers including hot ones !! growing at my boyfriends in the country ! We love to make our own Salsa in the fall , so we make sure to grow lots along with onions as well !! I will do a post on this in a few weeks once we are ready to make it ! Stay tuned my friends !! 🍅😋


IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !! Be sure to check out my Power Of Positivity / POP Contest ! And enter your positive themed post of any kind , by SATURDAY Oct. 7 ! Here's a link with all the contest details : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-8-winners-of-contest-7


🙋 Thanks @gavinthegreat for my banner ! 🙋


🙋 ** Do you like the collage I created !?** 🙋
2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg


🙋Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! 🙋

Sort:  

amazing colorful post
I am trying to grow chillies too

They need a long hot growing season or a green house ! LOL! My balcony gets full hot afternoon sun , so they did great !! Good luck with your peppers !!😋👍💕

Awesomeness !! Fresh picked is the best !! Always Grow your own if you can !! There's absolutely no comparison in taste !! You are what you eat my friends !!😋😋🍅😋💕💕🍅

So fresh red vegetables and beautiful red car too! :)

Haha thanks ! But that truck is not mine ! I live in a apartment building facing the parking lot ! I drive a white car , but what a good eye you have to pick out another RED Thing for the post LOL! 👍👍👍🍅

Thanks !! They did really great this year !! 🍅👍🍅👍🍅

Amazing so colourful looks like you had a great time

Thanks a ton @momskitchen and you too. PS: Nice looking veggies hope they are heirloom Cheers ;)

Im not to sure about that , I will ask my boyfriend ! Im pretty sure they are though ! Thanks , im glad you liked my post !!🍅😋🍅😋🍅

Hheeheheh well I hope so .. and if not .... throw away and start again .. hehe .. I have regular chilli updates I am growing outdoors multicoloured hot as hell. Stunning delicious I posted a few pics and will update often too. Cheers fellow horticultural engineer ;)

Sounds awesome !! I will have to check it out thanks !!💕👍💕👍💕🍅

Yes ! The color really POPS !! And they taste so delicious !! Mm mm! Thanks for your kind reply !🍅😋🍅😋🍅👍

Hehe too true.. Cheers ;)

Cheers back haha !👍😂

Looks yummy! Do you grow any other vegetables?

Out in the country we do at my boyfriends ! But mostly all the stuff to make our homemade Salsa ! Plus potatoes and carrots , peas ! We have a nice little strawberry patch as well !💕😋💕😋💕👍

Great idea. My mother is planting vegetables on her terrace, it works so well for you - I believe you would like to have your own garden.

Yes im hoping to move by next summer to the country , if I can get my little house built next summer !! Hopefully with some help from steem and steemit !! Haha! Thanks for your kind reply !!🍅😋👍💕

This post has received a 5.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @momskitchen.

awesome thanks !💕👍💕👍💕

Don't spam my posts ! You will not get up votes this way from anyone ! You didn't even comment on my post !! That's very rude !!👎👎👎

Congratulations @momskitchen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65