Sort: ย 

Thanks a ton @momskitchen and you too. PS: Nice looking veggies hope they are heirloom Cheers ;)

Im not to sure about that , I will ask my boyfriend ! Im pretty sure they are though ! Thanks , im glad you liked my post !!๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ…

Hheeheheh well I hope so .. and if not .... throw away and start again .. hehe .. I have regular chilli updates I am growing outdoors multicoloured hot as hell. Stunning delicious I posted a few pics and will update often too. Cheers fellow horticultural engineer ;)

Sounds awesome !! I will have to check it out thanks !!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ…

Yes ! The color really POPS !! And they taste so delicious !! Mm mm! Thanks for your kind reply !๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ‘

Hehe too true.. Cheers ;)

Cheers back haha !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65