Good Monday - #colorchallenge #mondayRedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

callistmon.jpg

Good Monday my steemian friends, this is my entry for #colorchallenge Monday Red.

#colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

Despite being a typical Australian plant, it is very common in Europe too. The Callistemon has adapted very well to the Mediterranean climate for this reason it is also found in central-southern Italy, especially in coastal areas.
It's a very particular plant and a little funny I really like it, the flower reminds me a tool to clean the bottom of the bottles and perhaps it inspired the inventor.
Looking at this plant so strong as to resist wind and saltiness, it makes me think about how wonderful nature is and we human beings can only admire it.

I hope you like my pic that I took by myself.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Realy it is very beautiful photography

Thanks a lot. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50