ColorChallenge - Friday SkybluesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

blue.jpg

Hi my Steemian friends, this is my pic for #colorchallenge Friday Skyblue. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

He really flew high but that day I got my Nikon Coolpix P520 with me. I hope you like my photo.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.



First Image size: 960 × 720
To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I like it and respect for this action, I was Bungee Jumping long time ago (just 60 meters), but for a parachute jump I wasn't brave enough.

I can't do any bungee jumping or parachute, I'm too scared :-D :-D I prefer watching from below. Thanks for your message.

I have also tried this paragliding. It feels like we became bird, and all the sky is urs.
Nicely captured.

I can imagine it's a wonderful feeling of freedom. Maybe I will find the courage too. :-D

hahaha. Just give it a try you will gonna love it. When its coming down then it feels little bit uncomfortable otherwise its awesome.

I spy wth my little eye, a little watermark on the parachute!

I didn't want to ruin the image so I hid my username in the parachute. I answered correctly so I become the new spy. :-) :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40