7th Mrach Colorchallenge: Spring Crocus 🌻 Минзухар

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians today I want to share a photo for the yellow  🌻  wednesday  collorchalnge.



Today I want to share a quot from Carl Segan 

 If you wish to make an apple pie from scratch, you must first invent the universe

Thank you for coming by and supporting my blog I hope it is inspiring and thought provocative.


 🌻Our mindset is everything I wish you all to shine bright today😉 


Sort:  

В Бг ли е това цвете?

Да това е минзухар от една градинка пред нашия блок :) благодаря ти!

Beautiful flower, it is typical for spring to see here and there bright color flowers, the yellow brings the feeling of real spring and I absolutely agree with @nehab wise words of Carl Segan.
Thank you for resteem Mihail ;)

It is a beautiful painting I am happy to share with everyone. Thank you for coming by and supporting us.

beautiful flower, beautiful quote, @mihail.tsvetkov :)
Everytime I start slipping, your awesome quotes shake me up :) .
True - The foundation lies in the universe you create ! :)

Thank you Neha your feedback is important for me. I am really happy you appreciate my blog.

always a pleasure, @mihail.tsvetkov :)

:) I am happy you like it

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 02:17:34
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 942.85/200.00
Total Photos: 149
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28