ColorChallenge: Thursday Green / Photographing landscape with a macro lens 😏

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Quick story

So you think, you can only take macro photos with your macro lens? You couldn't be more wrong.
The best portrait, are shot with a macro lens. Wedding photography ....macro lens. And yes, you can do also a landscape photography.
So time to time, I will post some photos of landscape, shot with a macro lens. I think, the best way to progress in photography, is NOT to lose interest in photography 😋 Try to shoot different things to stay motivated.... I love shooting macros, but sometimes it's getting kind of lame... So, I go and shoot landscapes, I love to fly my drone and shoot b-rolls and now storm chasing....
And, what do you think about the photo? Let me know in the comment sections

"The green way, is the way to go"
36324418_2145698152111150_3023506253096681472_n.jpg
Mur in Gratkorn , Austria

Cam: Nikon 3100
Lens: Nikon 50mm macro
Set: F7.1/shutter 1/300 / Iso 100

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Thursday Green contest initiated by @kalemandra

Yes, you can use my photo, just contact me, do not be shy.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful! The greens and the blues blend in so perfectly together.

Thank you very much

Hi .....@ayushjalan ...Very good click bro... very nice picture.
The cloudy blue sky is just awesome.

Thank you very much.

😱😱😱😍😍 it's like unreal, so wonderful.....

Thank you 🔥

Awesome click bro... Loved it

Thanks, bro


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


You got a 7.59% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @marjanko!

You got a 82.42% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @marjanko!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

Very nice photo. .... I wanted to write a longer comment, but I do not speak English. I have to use an online translator. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67