Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I want to present to a photo when I was at a concert of one talented Ukrainian singer -Zlata Ognevich. She has taken the third place at the competition Eurovision a few years ago.
But on the stage not she, and not less talented singer and her tutor.
The scene of indigo color bewitched. The talent of the singer and representation have presented huge pleasure. I haven't regretted that I have gone to a concert.
This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Indigo. This #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra for saturday.
сцена цвета индиго.png
I suggest to watch video where the great singer acts and adequately represents the country at a song competition.

Sort:  

Wow! I love the post. That must be a lot of fun.

Many thanks! And concert truth interesting. Very powerful voice at the singer and a fine show. The singer (Zlata Ognevich) , it has appeared, is able to play and perfectly dances. Here such talents are in Ukraine.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 5.1%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77